Meet The Team

Managing Director

Clive Palmer

e: clive@wallingtoncars.com

Sales and administration

Sales Director

Lisa Macdonald

t: 020 8408 6812
e: lisa@wallingtoncars.com

Customer Service Director

Frank Brown

t: 020 8408 6804
e: frank@wallingtoncars.com

Administration and Credit Control Manager

Steve Duncan

t: 020 8408 6802
e: steve@wallingtoncars.com

Administration Assistant

Invoice queries

Courier Operations

Courier Operations Director

Courier Operations Team Managers

Alan Procter, Dave Edwards

t: 020 8401 0203
e:
alan@wallingtoncars.com
dave@wallingtoncars.com

The Team

Mark Bradford, Brian Bateman,
Jon Clark and Tony Procter

t: 020 8401 0203
e:
direct@wallingtoncars.com

Overnight & International Team Manager

Paul Picton

t: 020 8408 6817
e:
paul@wallingtoncars.com

The Team

Derek Earl and Anton Sabath

t: 020 8408 6805
e:
overnight@wallingtoncars.com

Passenger Operations

Passenger Operations Director

Day Managers

John Potts, Paul Stout

t: 020 8401 0405
e: carbooking@wallingtoncars.com

Night Managers

Dave Shaw, Phil Edmonds

t: 020 8401 0405
e: carbooking@wallingtoncars.com

The Team

Lorraine Abbots, Carly Benjamin,
Joanne Bristow, Barbara Foard,
Karen Haydock, Jan Kenny
and Denise Wall

t: 020 8401 0405

e: carbooking@wallingtoncars.com